Friday, September 17, 2010

KARL HAZE - THE DEAN'S ADDRESS (New mix for Sept. 2010)

Here's a brand new post and a brand new mix from myself, aptly titled "The Dean's Address" in honour of the recent return to the classroom for many of you. Some new cuts get mixed in with some old ones, and the finished result looks and sounds something like this:


1. Paul Saint Jack - Monument (dub)
2. Sonic & Silver - Space Cadet (Space)
3. Counterweight - Kinetic (dub)
4. Break & Fierce - Singular (DNAudio)
5. S.P.Y. - Xenomorph (Metalheadz)
6. Martyn - I Wonder Why (Revolv:R)
7. Alex Reece - Basic Principles (Commix Remix) (dub)
8. LTJ Bukem - Music (Peshay Rework) (Nexus)
9. London Elektricity feat. Robert Owens - My Dreams (Hospital)
10. Commix - Faceless (Marcus Intalex Remix) (Shogun Audio)
11. Klute - Ashram (Commercial Suicide)
12. Spirit - All I Need (Anile Remix) (Inneractive)
13. Randall & Andy C - Sound Control ("What's Up Cuz" Bladerunner Remix) (Stepback Sessions)
14. Total Science & S.P.Y. - Above The Clouds (Shogun Audio)
15. D.Kay & Epsilon - Come Easy (Defunked)

Download and share it as you see fit.

No comments:

Post a Comment